Defocus release new single and start pre-orders for upcoming album

Jan 11, 2024
Defocus release new single and start pre-orders for upcoming album

there is a place for me on earth
Heavy act DEFOCUS follow up on their previous three singles 'biased', 'let the bond be my grave' & 'crooked mind' with their electrifying new single 'flatlines'. This release marks a thrilling preview of their upcoming album, »there is a place for me on earth«, set to hit the shelves on March 1st, 2024.
Accompanying this single release is the exciting announcement of the start of pre-orders for the album, stirring anticipation among fans worldwide. Known for their intense energy and innovative sound, Defocus continues to push the boundaries of metalcore, and 'flatlines' is a testament to their evolving artistry.
The upcoming album is eagerly awaited by fans, who are keen to experience the full depth and dynamism of Defocus's latest musical exploration.

Listen to 'flatlines' NOW
Their upcoming album »there is a place for me on earth« will be available as CD, limited colored vinyl, together with unique merch options at the Arising Empire Online Shop - visit!

»there is a place for me on earth« track listing:
01. let the bond be my grave
02. biased
03. watch me bleed
04. consumed by you
05. crooked mind
06. don't let it hurt me
07. hybrid anthem
08. not feel anything
09. flatlines
10. there is a place for me on earth


* indicates required
Arising Empire Tonträger Produktions- und Vertriebs GmbH will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us:
You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our website. We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.