Lionheart release new live-single 'Lock Jaw' from the new live-album

Oct 9, 2020
Lionheart release new live-single 'Lock Jaw' from the new live-album

LIONHEART present their first ever live album »Live At Summer Breeze« and bring back the festival feeling right into your home!
The live album will be available on the 6th of November 2020!
»Live At Summer Breeze« comes as Digi, LP and in limited special bundles via Impericon, CoreTex and EMP - get your hands on quickly!

Pre-order now:

To celebrate and revive the festival spirit the band reveals the second live-performance of another great classic 'Lock Jaw' from the Summer Breeze 2019 appereance!

Watch now:
Stream, Purchase here:


"Keep f***ing around I know
You begging for that lock jaw"

Watch 'Still Bitter Still Cold':
Stream, Purchase here:

»Live At Summer Breeze« tracklist:
01. Call Stomp
02. Hall Mary
03. Vultures
04. Pain
05. Still Bitter Still Cold
06. Keep Talkin'
07. Trial by Fire
08. Lock Jaw
09. Love DOn't Live here
10. Rest In Power
11. Fight for Your Right
12. Lhhc
13. Going Back to the Bay


* indicates required
Arising Empire Tonträger Produktions- und Vertriebs GmbH will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us:
You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our website. We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.