NOVELISTS FR's new album »C'est La Vie« out now!

Jan 24, 2020
NOVELISTS FR's new album »C'est La Vie« out now!

“It’s a virtuosity which will no doubt sate the appetite of TesseracT and Periphery fans, yet there’s also a strength in their songwriting which sets them apart from the pack. Magnifique.” -  Kerrang!
“Novelists FR are taking a much bigger step forward.” - Metal Hammer
“Bringing some much needed heart and spirit to the technical end of metalcore, the third record from this Parisian quartet sees them redefining their sound once more.” - Rock Sound

France's most visionary progressive metal band NOVELISTS FR release their brand new and highly acclaimed album »C'est La Vie«!
A real masterpiece including the successful releases of the songs 'Head Rush', 'Somebody Else' and 'C'est La Vie'!
To celebrate the new album the band also released the music video for 'Modern Slave'!

Buy and/or stream the new album »C'est La Vie« here:
Watch the music video for 'Modern Slave' here:

»C'est La Vie« tracklist:
01. Somebody Else
02. Deep Blue
03. Lilly
04. Modern Slave
05. C’est La Vie
06. Head Rush
07. Kings Of Ignorance
08. Rain
09. Human Condition



* indicates required
Arising Empire Tonträger Produktions- und Vertriebs GmbH will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us:
You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our website. We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.