One Morning Left release new single 'Ruthless Resistance'

Mar 19, 2021
One Morning Left release new single 'Ruthless Resistance'

Finnish metalcore eccentrics ONE MORNING LEFT are finally back with a retro vengeance!
The band officially launched the pre-orders for their brand-new album »Hyperactive«, which will be available on 21st of May in 2021, via Arising Empire.

With 'Ruthless Resistance' ONE MORNING LEFT takes the listener on an adventure through a landscape of sci-fi and fantasy clichés in an effort to save a crew member from peril.
Starting out with Ojansivu’s thrash metal-inspired guitar riffs, the song builds up to a monumental crescendo with the entire band joining up in a grand chorus.

“We wanted to capture the childlike, adventurous feeling of this song. The lyrics are about friendship and trying to destroy the ”big evil” in a very Star Wars-ey kind of way” Luoto says.


Pre-order »Hyperactive« now:
Streaming, Purchase:
Watch 'Ruthless Resistance' now:



»Hyperactive« tracklist:
Ruby Dragon
02. Neon Highway
03. Sinners Are Winners
04. Drowned God
06. Live, Laugh, Love
07. Ruthless Resistance
08. Downfall
09. Worry Less, Dance More
10. Hyperactive


* indicates required
Arising Empire Tonträger Produktions- und Vertriebs GmbH will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us:
You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our website. We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.