Polar release new single 'Burn' and have announced new album »Everywhere, Everything«

Oct 14, 2022
Polar release new single 'Burn' and have announced new album »Everywhere, Everything«

new album
UK's heavy music heads, Polar, just released their brand new track 'Burn' and have announced their upcoming album »Everywhere, Everything«, set for release on January 13th, 2023 via Arising Empire.

Armed with heavy new material on their brand new full length, that lyrically delves deep within the self, while musically treading new and experimental grounds, the band are excited to take to the stage after years of musical and personal growth behind the scenes and show to the world.

»Everywhere, Everything« track listing:
01. Winds Of CHange
02. Burn
03. Gods & Heathens
04. Everywhere, Everything
05. The Greatest Sin
06. Rush
07. Dissolve Me
08. Deliverance
09. Snakes Of Eden
10. Baptism Of Fire


Watch 'Burn' now
Pre-order »Everywhere, Everything« now as CD, limited colored vinyl and exclusiv merch options at the Arising Empire Shop and band store.


BURN is about the burning desire to push even harder personally and as band and that our flame wasbrighter than ever and not burning out.” - Adam Woodford (vocals)

Expect the unexpected.  


* indicates required
Arising Empire Tonträger Produktions- und Vertriebs GmbH will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us:
You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our website. We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.