NOVELISTS FR release new album »C’est La Vie« and music video for ’Modern Slave’!

“It’s a virtuosity which will no doubt sate the appetite of TesseracT and Periphery fans, yet there’s also a strength in their songwriting which sets them apart from the pack. Magnifique.”  Kerrang!

“Novelists FR are taking a much bigger step forward. Metal Hammer

“Energetic rhythms, complex and hidden riffs, at the same time subtle melodies: Novelists FR impress with their third full-length album. Although “C’est La Vie” will not be released until January 24, but it’s worth the wait. A refreshingly multi-faceted record. Don’t miss it!” FUZE

“If you like melodic metalcore, which is sometimes a bit technical and you prefer the clean sound over the hard one, you will be very satisfied with the new album of Novelists FR.”MoreCore

“Bringing some much needed heart and spirit to the technical end of metalcore, the third record from this Parisian quartet sees them redefining their sound once more.” Rock Sound

France’s most visionary progressive metal band NOVELISTS FR release their brand new and highly acclaimed album »C’est La Vie«!
A real masterpiece including the successful releases of the songs ‘Head Rush’‘Somebody Else’ and ‘C’est La Vie’!
To celebrate the new album the band also released the music video for ‘Modern Slave’!

Buy and/or stream the new album »C’est La Vie« here: https://Novelists.lnk.to/CestLaVie
Watch the music video for ‘Modern Slave’ here: https://youtu.be/uPheXUMbS7E

»C’est La Vie« tracklist:
01. Somebody Else
02. Deep Blue
03. Lilly
04. Modern Slave
05. C’est La Vie
06. Head Rush
07. Kings Of Ignorance
08. Rain
09. Human Condition

Watch the music video for ‘C’est La Vie’ here: https://youtu.be/CJVcmeTlEU8
Watch the official audio stream for ‘Somebody Else’ here: https://youtu.be/Qn-L2K5dzfo
Watch the music video for ‘Head Rush’ here: https://youtu.be/uK73Q22Ncuw